Notice Dated : 15/12/2022 : Recruitment Advertisement For 01 post of Draughtsman, Group “C” Post || "Application Form" For Advertisement Of Recruitment For 01 post of Draughtsman, Group “C” post || TENDER NOTICE : Providing and Fixing of Lifts for Commercial cum Residential Complex at Bordem Bicholim || Goa Housing Board Invites Online Applications (E-application mode only) from General Public for Disposal of Plots/Tenements || eAuction Help Manual || eAuction Help Manual (Video) || REPLIES TO PREBID QUERRIES AND CORRIGENDUM || Addendum to Notice No. GHB/ADM/377/2021 dated 02/07/2021
  • goahousingboard[at]yahoo[dot]in
  • 0832-2412925

An Affordable Home

The Dream Of Every Goan
Your search results

Best off-plan projects

Our Latest Projects

Residential Complex, Sancoale

Located at an elevated level that presents beautiful vistas of surrounding areas, and dotted with numerous parks. The peaceful town of Sacoale located in South-Goa is well known for the historic ruins of Nossa Senhora de Saude or Our Lady of Health Church.

Commercial Cum Residential Complex, Bordem, Bicholim, Goa

Dotted with number of temples and speckled with cashew trees across the hills, the peaceful town is located in North-Goa is well-known for its pottery industry. The historic temple of Shree Saptakoteshwar, the beautiful Mayem lake and Arvalem caves are proud landmark of it taluka.

Our project is located in Bordem, the upcoming suburb of Bicholim.

Commercial Complex at Porvorim

With its close proximity to the capital city of Panjim, the new market place comprises of shops, offices, community hall, conference hall, a restaurant and ample parking space for pure extravagance. With every element designed to make your days more inspired and productive. Our commercial complex will be one of Goa’s most desirable commercial address for decades to come.

Important Personel

Shri Sudin Dhavalikar

Shri. Ramkrishna Alias Sudin Dhavalikar

hon’ble Minister

Shri Jit Arolkar


Shri Sanjit Rodrigues IAS

Shri Sanjit Rodrigues, IAS

Secretary (Housing)

Shri Sudhir Kerkar

Shri Sudhir S. Kerkar

Member Secretary

Board Members

Shri Subhash Assolkar

Shri Sunil Shetye

Shri Sunil Shetye

Shri Harshal Talaulikar

Compare Listings

Skip to content