• goahousingboard[at]yahoo[dot]in
  • 0832-2412925
Your search results

Constitution Of Board

Department of Housing


No. 2/19/2007/HSG/Part/22

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 4 of the Goa Housing Board Act, 1968 (Act No. 12 of 1968) and in supersession of the Government Notification No. 2/19/2007/HSG/Part dated 10-10-2019, published in the Official Gazette, Series II No. 32 dated 07-11-2019 and all other Notifications in this regard issued thereafter, the Government of Goa hereby re-constitutes the Goa Housing Board consisting of the following members, namely:

  1. Shri Jit Arolkar, MLA — Chairman(Mandrem Constituency)
  2. Adv. Sunil Shetye — Member Alto Porvorim
  3. Shri Subhash Asolkar — Member Madhlamaj, Mandrem
  4. Shri Harshal Talaulikar — Member Talaulim, Ponda
  5. Secretary (Housing) or — Member his nominee not below the rank of Under Secretary
  6. Secretary-cum-Managing — Member Director, Goa Housing Board
This Notification shall come into force with immediate effect.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Goa.
Michael M. D’Souza (IAS), Additional Secretary(Housing).
Porvorim, 20th April, 2022.

Compare Listings

Skip to content